Academic Advisory Committee

An academic advisory committee to evolve innovative and creative decisions to be implemented by the college comprises renowned academics as well as celebrities in the field of Education. They are:

1. Prof. K. Subramanian (Chairman)

(Principal, K.P.P.M College of Teacher Education, Anakkayam, Malappuram and formerly Principal, Govt. Institute of Advanced Study in Education, Thrissur)

2. Dr. K. Rajagopalan

(Dean, Faculty of education and Chairman, Board of Studies in Education (UG), University of Calicut)

3. Dr. R. Sukumaran Nair

(Formerly Professor, Head and Dean of Education Department, Calicut University & Controller of Examination, Sree Sankaracharya University)

4. Dr. K. Vijayakrishna Pillai

(Principal, SAM College of Teacher Education, Poothotta and Rtd Principal, Govt.College of Teacher Education, Kozhikode)

5. Rev. Dr. Devassy Panthllookaran

(Principal, St.Thomas’ College, Thrissur)

6. Dr. C. N. BalaKrishnan Nambiar

(Principal Devaki Amma Memorial College of Teacher Education, Kozhikode)

7. Dr. K. Sivarajan

(Member syndicate, Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit and Director, Calicut University Teacher Education Center)

Mahajubilee Training College